Musings of a crunchy, domestic goddess

Just another mama musing about her kids, Attachment Parenting, activism, photography, and life in general

Come out and play January 22, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — amygeekgrl @ 9:22 am


I’ve been a bit wrapped up in this whole “having a new baby and caring for a 2 1/2 year old thing” lately, and as a result, totally missed “National Delurking Week” Jan. 8-12 (started by Paper Napkin).

So I’ve decided that I’m going to have my very own Unofficial Delurking Week this week – Jan. 22-26. (And I say feel free to designate your own delurking week too if you missed the official one.)

I know there are a lot of you who visit on a regular basis, but for one reason or another have not yet commented. This is your chance to say hello. :) Come out, come out, wherever you are.

P.S. I can’t take credit for the buttons. I found them on the ‘net.

 

14 Responses to “Come out and play”

  1. Michelle Says:

    you know i’m here! hi!

  2. Julie Says:

    Hi! I’m Julie, I don’t blog anywhere, I just lurk on other mamas’ sites and infrequently post at MDC as vbmama. ;-) My dc are close in age to yours, 3yo and 5mo old. Did I delurk here last year? I can’t remember. Cheers!

  3. Liesl Says:

    Not a lurker, but thought I’d say “Hiya!” anyway :)

  4. Mom2Cass Says:

    I don’t comment much but I’m always here reading. :)

    Stacy
    Cassidy 3/7/04
    Noah 5/6/06

    http://mama2doodle.blogspot.com/

  5. Anonymous Says:

    My name is Katy and I am a friend of your Aunt Sue’s. She introduced me to your site and I enjoy reading about you and your family. I also like your photography.

  6. Camille Says:

    I’m here!!! I can post again! :)

  7. ~M~ Says:

    Delurking here to say hi…I really enjoy reading your blog and seeing the pics of your adorable kids.

  8. Nicole Says:

    I’m here! A few days late, as always.

  9. SonjaOutdoorMama Says:

    I’m here, love seeing the kiddos grow!

  10. Anonymous Says:

    Jeez, I missed National Delurker week as well. I wonder how many lurkers there are at chezartz?!?!?
    ;) Julie

  11. Anonymous Says:

    OK, OK Amy I ‘fess up, I am here, too!

    Roy (the lurker)
    TXphotog13@cs.com

  12. Michelle Says:

    Well, I’m not really a lurker, since I do comment occasionally, but I’ll join in anyway :)

    Love the new pics you posted the other day!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.