Musings of a crunchy, domestic goddess

Just another mama musing about her kids, Attachment Parenting, activism, photography, and life in general

Best Shot Monday – 5/14/07 May 14, 2007

Filed under: Ava,Best Shot Monday,Photography,Pictures — amygeekgrl @ 7:24 am

I know I included this picture in the post below about my Mother’s Day, but it’s my favorite from the week.

My flower child, Ava. :)

Flower child 5/13/07

By the way, I totally spaced BSM last week, but I hope to get back in the groove again.

Visit Picture This to see everyone else’s best shots for the week.

 

9 Responses to “Best Shot Monday – 5/14/07”

  1. melody Says:

    What color, what diagonal, what a beautiful little girl. This is a favorite of mine today.

    Thanks for visiting my BSM.

  2. Stacy Says:

    Love the color and she is adorable! Not sure what was wrong with my site…darn internet. :)

  3. Christina Says:

    What a gorgeous little girl! I’m loving the vibrant color and the fun diagonal.

  4. JamieLee Says:

    I don’t blame you for posting this one twice – it’s a great shot and that dress is killing me! :)

  5. Penny Says:

    Cute! Love the colours. :)

  6. Jen Says:

    Super beautiful shot. Lovely colors and what a cutie!

  7. LOVE the colors! And the little flower in Ava’s hair is so simply perfect.

  8. tracey Says:

    Fantastic example of a perfectly excecuted diagonal! And the color is amazing!

  9. Liesl Says:

    She is just so gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.