Musings of a crunchy, domestic goddess

Just another mama musing about her kids, Attachment Parenting, activism, photography, and life in general

Metaphoric Monday #1 September 19, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — amygeekgrl @ 12:05 am


Jody has designated Monday to be “Metaphoric Monday.” This week’s theme is: Eat one’s words.
I have to confess I was thinking it was “eat *YOUR* words” which is why I have “your words” spelled out instead of “one’s words.” It’s just as well though. I didn’t have an apostrophe block anyway. 😉

Happy MM! Go see who else played (or join in yourself) over at brain droppings. 🙂

 

9 Responses to “Metaphoric Monday #1”

  1. Running2Ks Says:

    Super creative! I love that!

  2. Too cute! Love the idea.

    And the pics of Ava below are adorable!!!

  3. Jody Says:

    Yay! Thanks for playing!

    You win a prize!

  4. amygeekgrl Says:

    Thanks ladies (and gent).
    You should all play too. 🙂 The more, the merrier.

  5. Vegan Momma Says:

    How creative…

    I keep meaning to post about your glasses ( I know, I know, superficial but they are so cool!)

  6. Monkey Says:

    this pic is just too funny…

    peace…

  7. amygeekgrl Says:

    thanks VM and Monkey! 🙂 And hey, I don’t mind getting compliments on my glasses.

  8. Kristi Says:

    Love the napkin in the shirt there!


Leave a Reply

