Musings of a crunchy, domestic goddess

Just another mama musing about her kids, Attachment Parenting, activism, photography, and life in general

Lightbulb moment March 15, 2007

Filed under: My life — amygeekgrl @ 10:03 pm

I had a rather profound (albeit simple) thought today: You catch more flies with honey than with vinegar.

I’ll elaborate on how it applies to me and my life later. Right now I need to hit the hay.

 

2 Responses to “Lightbulb moment”

  1. cturpen Says:

    I am SO with you on that…I wish I could learn to apply it more, especially lately.

  2. foxymom Says:

    Hm. I need to apply that to my marriage! Heaping coals, is what I like to call it. *thumbs up*


Leave a Reply

