Musings of a crunchy, domestic goddess

Just another mama musing about her kids, Attachment Parenting, activism, photography, and life in general

He loves me, he really loves me April 12, 2007

Filed under: Attachment Parenting,Mothering,My life,Parenting — amygeekgrl @ 12:19 pm

Just another reason why I love my husband, Jody. He nominated me for two “blogger’s choice awards” – Best Parenting Blog and Hottest Mommy Blogger. <blush> Isn’t he a sweetie? It’s either that or he’s buttering me up for something. 😉

If you’d like to vote for me, please click the buttons below. Thanks! 🙂

Oh, and just for the record, you can vote for numerous blogs in each category, so just because you already vote for one blog for “best parenting blog” (or whatever) doesn’t mean you can’t vote for another.

 

One Response to “He loves me, he really loves me”

  1. Penny Says:

    Lol! In true geek fashion 😉


Leave a Reply

