Musings of a crunchy, domestic goddess

Just another mama musing about her kids, Attachment Parenting, activism, photography, and life in general

I’ve moved to my own domain! May 25, 2007

Filed under: My life — amygeekgrl @ 4:14 pm

I’ve moved my blog. “Again?” you say? I know, I know, but this time is the last time! F’real!

I finally got myself my own domain – crunchydomesticgoddess.com – and hosting. Woohoo. It was a long time coming. 🙂

Here’s the new link: Crunchy Domestic Goddess

Everyone find a buddy and hold hands and I’ll hope I don’t lose you in the move. 😉

Please change your bookmarks, links, etc. to reflect the change. I won’t be posting over here anymore, only at the new domain. Things might be a little wonky over there for a bit while I iron out the kinks (some photos didn’t transfer and I may have lost some comments), but I think I’m going to like my new home and hope you do too. 🙂

 

10 Responses to “I’ve moved to my own domain!”

  1. Ninotchka Says:

    “Everyone find a buddy and hold hands and I’ll hope I don’t lose you in the move. ;)”

    ha ha ha That cracked me up. Of course, I’ll follow you over there! xxoo

  2. Aurelia Says:

    WOW your blog looks great!! Nice new home you have here 🙂

  3. Gretchen Says:

    Looks good! Eventually, I’ll take the plunge and get a domain of my own.

  4. Marinkina Says:

    Пора переименовать блог, присвоив название связанное с доменами 🙂 может хватит про них?

  5. Gavrilin Says:

    То что бредомысли это точно 🙂
    Видно настиг творческий кризис. Мысле нет о чем писать 🙂

  6. Ferinannnd Says:

    Подойдя к второму обзацу необходимо будет побороть в себе желание его пропустить

  7. Hello my friend, as a rule I never post comments on blogs however now I am afraid I absolutely must do it. A few days ago I took the decision to install the newer version of the Apple Safari browser and this Internet site doesn’t display properly anymore. Right now the sidebar overlaps part of the text and I can’t see it. I had the same trouble with my herbal incense reviews Internet blog and I was able to fix it by changing the HTML code. Can you please fix it? Thanks! Sorry for my poor English, it’s obviously not my native language. I’m Spanish 🙂

  8. Look good..keep it up..

  9. […] rolex watch rolex watch for sale rolex watch prices rolex watches rolex watches for men rolex watches prices rolex watches used rolex webshop rolex yachtmaster rolex.com […]

  10. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, let alone the content!


Leave a comment